Weekend in Montreal

Yeay! We are going to Montreal this weekend! This will be my last break before marking crunch begins next week… We will be staying with a friend in the Plateau and I simply cannot wait. Although the weather doesn’t seem the best…
weather

Oh well… haven’t seen the white stuff in quite some time so it should be fun still ;)

Thank you to my friend Fachin for leading me to a much better weather forecast:

Montreal2

Since we’ll be in Quebec, I guess I’ll go for the French forecast ;)

Author: guerson

Historian. Teacher. Knitter. Passionate for bringing people together and building bridges.

4 thoughts on “Weekend in Montreal”

  1. T’inquiète, les types de la météo se sont toujours trompés et la prévision sur http://www.meteomedia.ca est assez différent. À toi de choisir celle que tu préfères !
    By the way, I completely understand that you can’t wait. I would feel the same if I were in Toronto :P

  2. French forecast is the way to go! Hey, it snowed, everything is white here, but too bad it’s cloudy now. Hope it doesn’t rain.

Leave a Reply

