New haircut

Tomorrow we leave for Montreal to attend a wedding on Saturday and since I was long overdue for a haircut (it’s only been a little over two months since my last haircut but my hair grows very fast)… here’s the result:

Don’t worry! I haven’t given up on my curls! It’s just that my curls don’t take kindly to hair driers so I always ask my hairdresser to dry it straight when he cuts. I’ll post pictures of how it looks curly next time I wash it.

Author: guerson

Historian. Teacher. Knitter. Passionate for bringing people together and building bridges.

7 thoughts on “New haircut”

  1. Ficou bem legal o corte. Adoro esses cortes curtinhos, so’ nunca me arrisquei por saber que o meu cabelo jamais se comportaria em um modelito desses sem escova no dia a dia… admiro quem tem a paciencia de fazer escova todo dia, ou melhor ainda, nao precisa fazer escova :)

  2. Adorei! O meu também cresce muito rápido, cortei bem curto no Brasil há dois meses e agora já está quase no ombro e estou enrolando para cortar de novo.
    bjs

  3. Love your haircut, I too think that suits you well, although I haven’t seen it any other way. This is my first visit to your blog.

    Achei lindos os seus oculos!

    Have fun in Montreal!

Leave a Reply

