iPod Touch and (hopefull) productivity

If you are like me and end up with scribbled notes everywhere about things you need to do, call numbers of books to check out at the library, grocery lists (which I always seem to lose), and calendars that more often than not you forget at home, an iPod Touch (or iPhone) might be helpful. Alan gave me his iPod Touch this week since he hadn’t been using it all that much and I really needed something to replace my dead Palm Pilot. So, after poking around it a bit, I set up my calendar and bought an application – Todo 1.1.1 by Appigo, which I sync with a free online task management system. Hopefully it will help in the busy semester I have ahead!!

Author: guerson

Born and raised in Brazil, a Canadian stole my heart and took me to Canada in 1999. After seven years between Montreal and Toronto, we then moved to Barcelona, Spain, where I did research for my PhD thesis. This blog began as a chronicle of our adventures while living in Barcelona and exploring the old world and has acquired a life of its own after we moved back to Canada.

Leave a Reply

