Blog stats

The blogosphere has rules of its own when it comes to popularity and enliciting response. Sometimes I write a post that I feel will bring out a flurry of comments but is met with dead silence while others that without any planning of thought, end up becoming really popular. I’m endlessly amused at the kinds of keywords people enter on Google to get here. So today I’ll share some of those with you:

Top Posts

Jabuticaba, 2,477 views

Newfie accent, 2,250 views

Santa Claus vs the three Wise men, 1,113 views

Most Active

Immigration changes, 58 views

Jabuticaba, 32 views

I’m completely hooked…, 29 views

Author: guerson

Historian. Teacher. Knitter. Passionate for bringing people together and building bridges.

One thought on “Blog stats”

  1. How I miss jabuticaba!!!
    My nonno had 3 trees in his backyard and my childhood i spent up there, sitting on a branch eating all of them, while my mom yelled at me: you’re going to have a stomachache!!!

    I love blueberries. But nothing replaces the sweet jabuticabas!!

    :)

Leave a Reply

