The best customer service

So I raved about Tom Bihn and his bags a little while ago. Two days ago the company surprised me once more by sending me a surprise gift. Tom has just designed a wallet, based on his series of clear organizer pouches. It’s basically a small organizer pouch with some felt dividers inside so you can keep cards and money separated:

tombihn_030209-11

tombihn_030209-4

They also sent me a few coupons for free UPS shipping within the US – too bad I can’t use them! Anybody in the US would like some?

Author: guerson

Born and raised in Brazil, a Canadian stole my heart and took me to Canada in 1999. After seven years between Montreal and Toronto, we then moved to Barcelona, Spain, where I did research for my PhD thesis. This blog began as a chronicle of our adventures while living in Barcelona and exploring the old world and has acquired a life of its own after we moved back to Canada.

1 thought on “The best customer service”

  1. Hey, that’s really great customer service. I’ve been dreaming about one of his bags since you mentioned them. Minor detail: I don’t really use backpacks and the like…hahaha. Maybe I’ll get my husband one.

    I can totally use the coupons, but I would hate to bother you mailing them. What’s the expiration date?

Leave a Reply

